Home 2016-2017‎ > ‎

Contacts

School Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:35am to 2:45pm
Wednesday 8:35am to 1:45pm

First Bell 8:30am

Office Hours

Monday through Friday 7:30am to 3:30pm

Address

Sam Hughes Elementary School
700 N. Wilson Ave.
Tucson, Arizona 85719

Phone (520) 232-7400
Fax (520) 232-7401
Attendance Line (520) 232-7402


Contacts

Please visit our Classrooms Page for contact info for teachers or specialists.

Principal – Kathryn Bolasky – kathryn.bolasky@tusd1.org

Office Manager – Kate Rice – katharine.rice@tusd1.org

Registrar/Attendance Tech – Ilyssa Macedo – ilyssa.macedo@tusd1.org

School Nurse – Becky Zahn – rebecca.zahn@tusd1.org

Health Assistant – Claudia Palma – claudia.palma@tusd1.org

Library Assistant – Kristi Allen – kristi.allen@tusd1.org

ELD Teacher – Nanette Murray – nanette.murray@tusd1.org

Counselor – TBA [Acting Counselor: Bridgette Gomez-Muñoz – bridgette.gomezmunoz@tusd1.org]

Speech Therapist – Mary Roth – mary.roth@tusd1.org

Occupational Therapist – Ann Perry – ann.perry@tusd1.org

Psychologist – Tracy Howard – tracy.howard@tusd1.org

Community School – Kacie Munson – kacie.munson@tusd1.org

Reading Tutors:
     K-2 – TBA
     3-5 – TBA

Happy Hours – Karen Yrigoyen

AM Custodian – Al McClendon – alton.mcclendon@tusd1.org

PM Custodian – Francisco Mange – francisco.mange@tusd1.org

 
 
For problems with the site, please e-mail webmaster@samhugheselementary.org
Comments